Latest Products http://www.viharexports.in Latest Products 17-04-10 en-us http://www.viharexports.in Kesar Mango Pulp http://www.viharexports.in/kesar-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Kesar Mango Pulp, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We offer nothing short of flawless quality. The pulp on offer is applicable for various uses and fir for consumption. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.viharexports.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Alphonso Mango Pulp. Being an excellent Manufacturer and Exporter, we strive to live up to our reputation. The pulp on offer is delicious, hygienic and nutritious. Totapuri Mango Pulp http://www.viharexports.in/totapuri-mango-pulp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Totapuri Mango Pulp. As a leading Manufacturer and Exporter, we offer a premium quality range. The pulp on offer is known for its refreshing taste. Mixed Fruit Jam http://www.viharexports.in/mixed-fruit-jam.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prominent names in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Exporter, present a wide range of Mixed Fruit Jam to our customers. The features like delicious taste, longer shelf life and wonderful aroma on offer are unmatched. Mango Jam http://www.viharexports.in/mango-jam.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest demands of customers, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter who are recognized for offering Mango Jam. Pineapple Jam http://www.viharexports.in/pineapple-jam.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Combining our experience in the industry with technology we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality to the customers. As a Manufacturer and Exporter, we offer a range of Pineapple Jam. Tomato Sauce http://www.viharexports.in/tomato-sauce.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise and knowledge in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Exporter, strive to meet customers demands to perfection. For our prized customers, we present supreme quality in Tomato Sauce. Tomato Ketchup http://www.viharexports.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Widely acclaimed for being pure, nutritious and thick, our Tomato Ketchup is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer and Exporter, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Mango Pickle http://www.viharexports.in/mango-pickle.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Mango Pickle. Being an excellent Manufacturer and Exporter, we strive to live up to our reputation. Our pickle is cherished for its hygiene and deliciousness. Cumin Seeds http://www.viharexports.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on Cumin Seeds we offer. As a Manufacturer and Exporter, we take pride in presenting our customers with the highest quality they can get. Our tasty seeds are popular among the customers. Almond Nuts http://www.viharexports.in/almond-nuts.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pleasing the taste buds of our customers for years, we are proud to achieve top status in the industry. Being a Manufacturer and Exporter of Almond Nuts, we continue in the same vein and keep enchanting our customers with our spotless quality. Turmeric Powder http://www.viharexports.in/turmeric-powder.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Relying on our expertise and knowledge in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer and Exporter, strive to meet customers demands to perfection. For our prized customers, we present utmost quality in Turmeric Powder. Pure Honey http://www.viharexports.in/pure-honey.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its yummy taste, fine quality and nutrient richness , our Pure Honey is quite popular among the customers. As a leading Manufacturer and Exporter, we keep our quality in synchronization with our reputation. Mango Pulp http://www.viharexports.in/mango-pulp.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Mango Pulp, we bring you a wide range of yummy quality. We make use of high-grade mangoes to produce mango pulp in conformity with highest quality standards. Fruit Jam http://www.viharexports.in/fruit-jam.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a leading Manufacturer and Exporter, bring forth Fruit Jam for our customers. Our manufacturing process goes under strict supervision. We make use of top notch fruits to ensure the quality of our products. Indian Spices http://www.viharexports.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the experience accumulated over time, we, as a Manufacturer and Exporter, cater to the exact needs of the customers. Indian Spices are immensely popular among our customers due to their freshness, nutrients, and high quality. Fresh Mango http://www.viharexports.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Fresh Mango. The mangoes we make available are cultivated using organic fertilizers in neat and hygienic conditions. Special care is taken about the packaging of the mangoes before the final dispatch. Fresh Sesame Seeds http://www.viharexports.in/fresh-sesame-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers and Exporters of Fresh Sesame. The sesame we make available are cultivated using advanced horticulture techniques. Raw Mango Powder http://www.viharexports.in/raw-mango-powder.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A powder made from the unripe dry green mangoes. A tangy powder that adds sourness to dishes, very popular in chaats. It is most commonly used in making chutneys, pickle or stir fries and in several food items especially in india. This is often used to add flavor without adding moisture. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.viharexports.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Botanical Name- Trigonella foenum graecum Indian Name- Methi We offer a wide variety of Fenugreek Seed which are brownish yellow and contains peculiar ordour. These seeds are contains hygienic properties and are used as an essential ingredients of curry powder and different foods. Mustard Seeds http://www.viharexports.in/mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in Indian Origin Black brown mustard seed and yellow mustard seed Mustard Seeds are pale yellow or white mustard ,brown mustard and black mustard. Black mustard is more important as a spice and oil plant,especially in India. Peanut Butter http://www.viharexports.in/peanut-butter.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Important Information Ingredients Peanuts, sugar, hydrogenated vegetable oil (rapeseed, cottonseed and soybean oils), and salt. Legal Disclaimer: While we work to ensure that product information is correct, on occasion manufacturers may alter their ingredient lists. Organic Sugar Cane Jaggery http://www.viharexports.in/organic-sugar-cane-jaggery.htm Mon, 09 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sugar Cane Jaggery This is another version of brown sugar molded in the shape of cubes used with coffee, tea and many more food products around the world!. Jaggery or Gur or Cane sugar is a pure, wholesome, traditional, unrefined, whole sugar.